Professional cuddler certification

9 de jan. de 2019 ... It took her three to four months to receive her certification as a "professional cuddler" from an online site called Cuddlist.You can easily access the links of Professional Cuddler Certificate - We are here to show you to related products of Professional Cuddler Certificate. Professional Cuddler Certificate Amazon …You can easily access the links of Professional Cuddler Certificate - We are here to show you to related products of Professional Cuddler Certificate. Professional Cuddler Certificate Amazon Review & Ratings 2021.>I'm a Certified Professional Cuddler who believes in the healing power of unconditional love and affection. I create safe, gentle spaces for connection, self-care, and personal growth. I love how cuddling peels down layers and allows for authentic connections with ourselves and others. To expand our industry, I founded CuddleXpo – the first ...Cost: The cost for the in- [erson training program is $2,500. Our in-person course requires you to be on site at the Cuddle Up To Me Studio (6230 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97206) for five consecutive days to complete your training. If you are unable to make it to Portland, please consider our Online Certification or email support ... I’m a certified and fully insured Cuddle Therapist, providing consensual touch within professional boundaries. Whether you have anxiety, feeling stressed, bereaved, overwhelmed, lacking confidence issues or wish to explore the wonderful benefits of cuddles have on your health and well being, I can offer you hourly sessions of professional Cuddle Therapy, in a non …Cost: The cost for the in- [erson training program is $2,500. Our in-person course requires you to be on site at the Cuddle Up To Me Studio (6230 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97206) for five consecutive days to complete your training. If you are unable to make it to Portland, please consider our Online Certification or email support ... Oct 30, 2022 · Professi